Oh, the Fun of Personalized eCards!

Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!
There is something about this time of year that puts me in a mood to send goofy eCards.  One of my favorite places to go when I want to send them is the JibJab site.  So I was up there the other day, browsing their latest offerings of cards that you can put your own images into (called “Starring You”) and discovered this little gem, based on the classic Christmas movie with Ralphie.  How could I resist?
They also have Starring You cards featuring some jolly elves that are a hoot.  For those who want a more highbrow experience, how about plopping yourself into a JibJab version of Dickens’ “A Christmas Carol”?  There are cards for every taste (or lack thereof) and persuasion.  And of course, with a mom whose nickname is “Grandma Toots”, how could I resist putting together a family version of “Farting Carolers” which I am NOT putting up here on the blog.  I did, however, email it to all the family.
Just be forewarned, they do have some cards up there that I tend to find not to my liking and you might not either.  I can pretty much tell from the titles if it is something that I don’t want to listen to.  And they have a “preview” button if you are in doubt.
If you decide to visit them, have fun.  It’s a pleasant way to while away a few hours AND to torment your family.  Heh, heh, heh!
Leave a Reply

